Language Arts Paper 2

Language Arts paper 2 is an extremely long 40-mark comprehension exercise. It was significantly easier (read: answerable) than I had perviously expected. At least there were no terrifying or unanswerable questions I had encountered. I sort of expected tragedy to happen, the appearance of these mass murderers to make us wet ourselves in sweat before proceeding to panic mode. And then, there were none. The paper was considerably easy, especially since the 7 page long comprehension passage had been given to us a week in advance. And no, I did not do any notes or annotations to it, blame it on procrastination.

So the Language Arts paper 2 was surprisingly underwhelming, and the paper 1 was extremely pressed for time. I would not consider any of them hard. Then again, my marks are not back yet, so it would be absolutely foolish to make a judgement right now. Until then, whether the “word in paragraphs 1-4” or “the explanation why Mama refused to let Mrs. Zeiss hit her son” is correct, hangs in the balance.

2 responses to “Language Arts Paper 2

  1. Heya! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone 4! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the excellent work!

  2. It’s truly a great and useful piece of information. I’m happy that you shared this helpful info with us.

    Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

